activity sampling in the cloud or on-premise

multimomentanalysis.com is a cloud SaaS solution for work and activity sampling, that does not require installation (except for smartphone applications). All necessary and available tools can be executed completely within the browser. Of course, there is also the option of an on-premise solution for an in-house installation. Both are based on the same code and are therefore identical in their functionality. Hybrid solutions with the use of our system as a gateway and the storage of data in a separate database are also possible.

work sampling as a cloud solution

Take advantage of the possible scenarios of our multi-sampling SaaS solution without having to carry out additional local installations. The price is based exclusively on the number of licenses purchased. The individual participant licenses can be used in any number of studies. This license model is also used when the hybrid solution is used, but setup costs for setting up the connection are normally added.

Image

Your advantages at a glance

no maintenance effort
immediately ready for use
no investment in IT infrastructure
device, time and location independent access
licenses can be used worldwide at any location
strong flexibility in the selection of participants and locations
measurements can also be easily carried out outside the company

Do you have any questions or would you like an individual offer ?

simply call us: +41 (0) 41 541 57 95

multimomentanalysis on-premise

Would you like to run multimomentanalysis.com on your own servers ? Then you can do the same. This includes user licenses, a one-time setup fee and annual maintenance costs. The amount of these costs always depends on the respective customer requirements.

Image

try it for free

everything you need for small studies

Multimomentstudien in der Cloud oder On-Premise

multimomentanalysis.com ist eine Cloud-SaaS-Lösung, die (mit Ausnahme der Smartphone Applications) ohne Installation auskommt. Alle notwendigen und verfügbaren Werkzeuge können vollständig im Browser ausgeführt werden. Es gibt natürlich auch die Möglichkeit einer On-Premise-Lösung für eine Inhouse Installation. Beide basieren auf dem gleichen Code und sind daher in ihrem Funktionsumfang identisch. Auch hybride Lösungen mit der Nutzung unseres Systems als Gateway und der Speicherung der Daten in einer eigenen Datenbank sind möglich.

Multimomentaufnahmen als Cloud Lösung

Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten einer Multimomentaufnahme als SaaS - Lösung ohne lokal weitere Installationen vornehmen zu müssen. Der Preis bemisst sich dabei ausschliesslich an der Anzahl der erworbenen Lizenzen. Die einzelnen Teilnehmerlizenzen können auf beliebig viele Studien verteilt eingesetzt werden. Dieses Lizenzmodell findet auch bei der Verwendung der hybriden Lösung Anwendung, jedoch kommen im Normalfall noch Setup-Kosten für die Einrichtung der Verbindung hinzu.

Image

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

kein Wartungsaufwand
sofort einsatzbereit
keine Investition in IT Infrastruktur
Geräte-, zeit- und ortsunabhängiger Zugriff
Lizenzen können weltweit an jedem Standort genutzt werden
starke Flexibilität bei Auswahl der Studienteilnehmer und Studienorte
Messungen auch ausserhalb des Unternehmens leicht umsetzbar

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten ein individuelles Angebot ?

Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an: +41 (0) 41 541 57 95

Multimomentaufnahmen On-Premise

Möchten Sie multimomentanalysis.com auf Ihren eigenen Servern betreiben ? Dann können Sie dies ebenfalls tun. Dabei fallen Benutzerlizenzen, eine einmalige Setup-Gebühr und jährliche Wartungs- und Pflegekosten an. Die Höhe dieser Kosten orientiert sich dabei immer an den jeweiligen Kundenanforderungen.
Image

Kostenfreier Account

für Studien mit jeweils bis zu 500 Notifizierungen